LogIn
Home KDP Free Book Promo Tools Submit Your FREE Book Education
Twitter
RSS
Facebook

Archive for the ‘fantasy’ Category


Alterworld – FREE Futuristic Fantasy That Gamers will Love




Save AlterWorld (LitRPG: Play to Live – Bk-1)   Grab Your FREE Copy Now!     A new pandemic – the perma effect – has taken over Earth of the near future. Whenever you play your favorite online game, beware: your mind might merge with the virtual world and dump its comatose host. Woe be […]

Read More...

Free Fantasy Adventure Novel




The Punished   FREE Sept. 25 – 27   Grab Your FREE Copy! In the eastern trade city of Winslow, troubles intensify. Someone is creating The Punished, tortured souls who may rampage, killing knights and peasants alike. Mages are disappearing. Their devastating power had limited war within the feudal country known as The Realm. In […]

Read More...

This Fragile Flesh: An Epic Fantasy Adventure




This Fragile Flesh: An Epic Fantasy Adventure (Misthaven Book 1)   FREE TODAY ONLY!   Get Your FREE Copy   Who will pay the cost of Magic? A man kneels before his slaughtered family and sees what must be done. A Giant bends over his murdered friend and sees what must be done. Lord Richard […]

Read More...

Free Book – YA Fantasy – A Hero’s Curse




A Hero’s Curse (The Unseen Chronicles Bk1)   FREE thru May 28   Grab Your Free Copy!   Essie Brightsday has never heard a rock basilisk scream. She has never worn magical armor, stood up to a queen, or run from dragons. Instead, Essie, her sarcastic cat Tigrabum, (just call him “Tig”), and her secretive […]

Read More...

FREEBIE for Young Adult Readers – Fantasy Romance




Descendant (The Descendant Series-Bk 1) by Nichole Giles   FREE April 27 – May 1   Get your FREE Copy Now!   Seventeen-year-old Abigail Johnson is Gifted. Blessed—or cursed—with Sight and Healing, Abby lives an unsettled life, moving from place to place and staying one step ahead of the darkness that hunts her. When she […]

Read More...

Element Keepers: Free Fantasy Book




Element Keepers: Whispers of the Wind   FREE April 25 – 29   Grab Your FREE Copy   Rhet guts fish for a living, content in obscurity until the day he is plucked from the wharves by nine exotic strangers and carted across the continent to a life-sentence of imprisonment. Though he has done nothing […]

Read More...

Children’s Fantasy: Diary of a Wacky Mage – FREEBIE




Book 1 – Children’s Fantasy: Diary of a Wacky Mage (For fans of Harry Potter, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Diary of a Minecraft Zombie)   Grab Your FREE Copy   Great for kids of all ages, a fun introduction to larger books with more characters, harder words, subplots and more backstory!! Also great for […]

Read More...

FREE BOOK: My Melancholic Diary – A Metaphysical/Fantasy/Teen & Young Adult Book by Iva Kenaz




My Melancholic Diary   A Metaphysical/Fantasy/Teen & Young Adult Book by Iva Kenaz     FREE June 25 to 27     Get Your FREE Copy Now!     A young girl and a fictional character learn to become the true heroes of their stories. Fourteen-year-old Lisa is an incorrigible romantic obsessed with a hero […]

Read More...

Auraria – Free Historical Fantasy Fiction




Auraria Historical Fiction Fantasy by Tim Westover     FREE Jan. 20-22 Get Your FREE Copy     “Fact and fancy are intertwined cleverly and seamlessly in a top-notch, thoroughly American fantasy.” Publishers Weekly, starred review Water spirits, moon maidens, haunted pianos, headless revenants, and an invincible terrapin that lives under the mountains. None of […]

Read More...

FREE Book for fans of: YA Fantasy, Magic & Wizards




Avis Blackthorn Is Not an Evil Wizard!: (The Wizard School Series, Teen Fantasy and Magic, Book 1) by Jack Simmonds     If you love wizards and magic Grab This! FREE TODAY!     U.S. Link * U.K. Link     Age Level: 4 – 18 / Grade Level: 2 – 12 Avis Blackthorn Is […]

Read More...

The Mazer – A Fantasy Myster Novel – Get a FREE Copy!




The Mazer by C. K. Nolan a fantasy mystery story  Free thru June 22 Click HERE for FREE Copy   A lonely island. An ancient manuscript. And a lust for power.   Twenty years have passed since the disappearance of Silva’s father, Zossimo. When Silva visits the sanctuary in Yewlith, she becomes convinced there is […]

Read More...

*99¢ SALE* This Week Only – SciFi Fantasy
Mystical Adventure




Statue of Ku: Moa Book Series by Tricia Stewart Shiu   Get Your Copy Here     The second book in the Moa Book Series follows Hillary and Moa as they jet to Egypt on the Prince’s private plane to reclaim Moa’s family heirloom, the inimitable statue of Ku. Once on the ground, however, they […]

Read More...

Free Book: Epic Fantasy: Firehurler




Firehurler by J.S. Morin   FREE March 8th – 9th Click HERE for FREE Copy   Named one of the “Best Indie Fantasy Books Worth a Read” on Goodreads If you love the classic epic fantasy greats, but hunger for a refreshing concept, the Twinborn Trilogy delivers! One world of magic. One world of reason. […]

Read More...

Free Fantasy Fiction: Citiyo Dreams




Citiyo Dreams Fantasy Fiction Free Oct 17-19   Click HERE for FREE Copy   In Citiyo Dreams, the reader is introduced to a seemingly ordinary young man named Cuidad, (Citiyo) Ramirez Jackson and a mysterious new guy named Jon. When they meet, they quickly discover that there are certain forces at play in their lives […]

Read More...

Awaken Book 1 – get your free copy.




Awaken, Book One, Fated Saga by Rachel Daigle FREE July 11-12   Click Here for FREE Copy   From the Depths of Fear, Bravery is Born Book One in the Fated Saga, A Contemporary Young Adult + Fantasy Series, fueled by Action, Adventure and the Eternal Desire for Truth… While summering in a New England […]

Read More...

The Forever Gate 2 – FREE through July 6th




The Forever Gate – Part Two by Isaac Hooke FREE July 4 – 6   Click Here for FREE Copy   THE FOREVER GATE is a five-part novel. There are two ways to enjoy THE FOREVER GATE. The first is to buy all five parts in sequence. The second is to buy the COMPENDIUM, which […]

Read More...

The Forever Gate – Part One *FREE* Sci-Fi




The Forever Gate – Part One by Isaac Hooke FREE June 29-30   Click Here for FREE Copy   THE FOREVER GATE is a five-part novel. There are two ways to enjoy THE FOREVER GATE. The first is to buy all five parts in sequence. The second is to buy the COMPENDIUM, which includes all […]

Read More...

Free May 6-10 – The Tower’s Alchemist – Fantasy Fiction




The Tower’s Alchemist by Alesha Escobar FREE May 6 – 10   Get Your Free Copy Fantasy   Wizard Vs. Nazi Warlock Vampires.  It’s a very different World War II.  The Nazis have unleashed occult forces throughout Europe and the Allies are forced to recruit and employ wizards to counter their attacks. Among them is […]

Read More...

Free Graphic Novel/Artbook: Allwënn: Soul & Sword




  Allwënn: Soul & Sword (Illustrated Graphic Novel + Artbook) by Jesús B. Vilches & Javier Charro   Free March 26 -27 Click Here for a FREE Copy   “Allwënn: Soul & Sword is the self-conclusive illustrated book, which joined Vilches & Charro. Two years of work culminating in an intense tale of strong, evocative […]

Read More...

Free Kindle Book – YA Fantasy Sci-Fi – The Chosen of Gaia




The Chosen Of Gaia by M. Mariz Click Here for More FREE Feb. 22-23 Fifteen year old Albert has just received an invitation that could transform his disappointing life completely – a chance to belong to an advanced and hidden society that only reveals itself to a select few. Immersed in a new world of […]

Read More...