LogIn
Home KDP Free Book Promo Tools Submit Your FREE Book Education
Twitter
RSS
Facebook

Archive for March, 2013


Free Mature Romance Book – Coming Attraction




Coming Attraction: Part I of the Public Attraction Trilogy Free March 27 to 30th   Click Here for Free Copy   Part I of the Public Attraction Trilogy When Emma Turrell learns that move star Paul Thatcher is filming in her dead-end town, she has no idea that it will change her life. As she […]

Read More...

Mobile App Marketing – Free Kindle Book




How to Sell Products and Services with Mobile Apps in 2013 for Local Businesses FREE March 26 to 30   Click Here for Your FREE Copy   Is there a need for mobile apps in the retail space and what’s the right strategy for selling products and services on mobile devices? How do you build […]

Read More...

Free Graphic Novel/Artbook: Allwënn: Soul & Sword




  Allwënn: Soul & Sword (Illustrated Graphic Novel + Artbook) by Jesús B. Vilches & Javier Charro   Free March 26 -27 Click Here for a FREE Copy   “Allwënn: Soul & Sword is the self-conclusive illustrated book, which joined Vilches & Charro. Two years of work culminating in an intense tale of strong, evocative […]

Read More...

Free Book: Sleep Fat Wake Up Thin – March 24 thru 27




Sleep Fat Wake Up Thin: How To Lose Weight F.A.S.T Without Struggle FREE March 24 thru 27 Click Here for FREE Copy       Connect with the Author: Kenn Kihiu on Twitter     Genre: Health, Fitness & Dieting   …

Read More...

Free Pie & Pastry Cook Book




FREE March 23 thru 27th Perfect Pie and Pastry Recipes: Homemade Dessert Pies Made Easy Cookbook by Katherine Hupp Click Here for FREE Copy                 …

Read More...

Free Childrens Book – March 22 thru 24




A Chloe Zoe Book Join Chloe Zoe as she finds a very odd hole in her yard and tackles it with a sense of adventure and wonder! FREE March 22 thru March 24 Get Your FREE Copy   For Kids of All Ages An early reader for all kids, but at approximately a Grade 1 […]

Read More...

The Success Secret – FREE Book




  Get your FREE Copy of the latest bestseller from: Sunil Tulsiani, Jack Canfield & Leading Experts From Around The World CLICK HERE   …

Read More...

Free Kindle Book – Performing Arts Industry




Dreamcue America: Fun Broadcasting’s Dream Upfront Television Transcript Click Here for FREE Copy Free March 21 thru 25 Join talk show host Goozman and bandleader Roxan as they attend and analyze the scheduled 5-hour DREAM UPFRONT Presentation. This New York City event highlights the 2012-2013 programming lineup of FUN BROADCASTING, home of the HAPPIEST SHOW […]

Read More...

Free Kindle Book – Suspense/Religious themes




Stealing Jenny by Ellen Gable FREE March 19 & 20 Get your FREE Copy After three heartbreaking miscarriages, Tom and Jenny Callahan are happily anticipating the birth of their sixth child. A neighbor, however, is secretly hatching a sinister plot which will find Jenny and her unborn baby fighting for their lives.   REVIEWS: “Stealing […]

Read More...

Free Kindle Book – Chick Lit Romance




Free Kindle Book – March 18-22 A Very Important Guest by Mary Whitney Click Here For FREE Copy   Abby Flaherty has a lousy job, but it’s the perfect one for her. Housekeeping in a luxury Waikiki hotel is a refuge from her troubles. Once your average college student, Abby now has had to deal […]

Read More...

Free Science Fiction Kindle Book – March 16-18




HORSE POWER by Sue Ann Bowling FREE March 16 – 18 Click Here for FREE Copy   Rumors have reached the Inner Council of the Jarnian Confederation that the Horizon Company is illegally exploiting the colonists. Roi has been sent to find out what’s happening, and he asks his old friends, colonists Timi and Amber, […]

Read More...

Free Romance Book with Political Rivalry – until March 17th




Romance & Politics More Than Rivals by Mary Whitney FREE through March 17th Click Here for FREE Copy   When is a chance meeting not by chance? Maybe when you hide who you are. The night before Lily Robles announces she’s running for Congress, she meets a handsome stranger at a coffee shop. Their chemistry […]

Read More...

Free Book – Science Fiction Thriller – Savage Bay




Savage Bay – Sci-Fi Thriller FREE March 14-19 CLICK HERE for FREE Copy   ** Fans of James Rollins, Matthew Reilly and Clive Cussler will love SAVAGE BAY ** An ancient secret. An astounding scientific discovery. A coded message hidden inside human DNA. In his new action thriller, bestselling author Christopher Forrest delves into the […]

Read More...

Free Kindle Book – Christian Empowerment – March 13-14




Free Kindle Book for Christians –>March 13-14 Wake Up The Word: How to Hold On And Rise Higher When All Hell Breaks Loose” By Dr. Tashion Macon CLICK HERE for FREE Copy   Grab your FREE Copy TODAY and then….. TUNE IN to Book Tour Radio Show on Sat. March 23rd to Hear Dr. Tashion […]

Read More...

Free Children’s Book – March 13-15 – Towering Tigers




Towering Tiger – Indoor Explorer Picture Book Children’s Picture Book Free March 13, 14, 15   Click Here for FREE Copy   Book Description: Written by a family for your family, Towering Tiger by Michael Wills (with a helping hand from his two young daughters) gives a fantastic insight into the minds, lives and imaginations […]

Read More...

Free KIndle Book March 11 to 13th




My Favorite Time of Year   by Julie Aydlott, Emily Sullivan and Kalie Sullivan Free on Amazon March 11 – 13th   Children’s illustrated book My Favorite Time of Year is a beautifully illustrated rhyming season’s book that will bring back memories to the children and even adults who read it. This book was inspired […]

Read More...

Free Kindle Book – March 11 thru 15th




Workout Routines for Women by Andrew Bennett Free on Amazon March 11 thru 15   Genre: Weight-loss/Fitness           ….

Read More...

Free Kindle Book – Mystery – March 10-11




Stranger in Town by Cheryl Bradshaw He only needed her to look away for a few seconds… Six-year-old Olivia Hathaway tiptoes down the center aisle of Maybelle’s Market, stopping once to glance over her shoulder and make sure her mother isn’t watching. But Mrs. Hathaway is too preoccupied to notice her daughter has slipped away. […]

Read More...

Marry a Millionaire – FREE BOOK – March 10 & 11




“Marry a Millionaire – The Best Places To Find Rich Men,” by CoachJuliet CLICK for FREE Copy   From Romance Strategy Expert Coach Juliet, you will learn exactly where you will meet an abundance of rich men. This revealing guide shows you the places, events, activities and locations where you will interact with wealthy men. […]

Read More...

Free Kindle Book – Paranormal Erotic Romance




Free Kindle Book – March 8th/9th Surreal Blue Rogue Agent: Do or Die Paranormal Erotic Romance by E.R. Baine   Click Here for FREE Copy     Nothing to lose, everything to gain… Multi-Billionaire Russian tycoon Viktor Mackmillian and his family are enjoying a peaceful vacation on the small, sunny Caribbean island of Trinidad. But […]

Read More...